Untitled Poem – By Guest Blogger Anneliese Pennycook


Untitled poem

This entry was posted in Anneliese Pennycook - guestblogger, Poetry and tagged , , , by Leah Schroeder. Bookmark the permalink.

About Leah Schroeder

Leah Schroeder is an Energy Healer and Holistic Practitioner trained as a Reiki Master, Integrated Energy Therapy® Master-Instructor, and ThetaHealing® Practitioner, www.lifeforceholisticservices.com. “I was born and raised in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. For most of my life this has been the place I call home. I now live in Ladysmith, British Columbia. I spent 17 years working in Financial Services. A strong sense that there is something more I am supposed to do in the world, a fascination with energy and a series of intuitive nudges have led me to down the path of energy healing. I have a desire to collaborate with others to help shift the consciousness of humanity. I am grateful for the opportunity to share my thoughts and stories with you.”

1 thought on “Untitled Poem – By Guest Blogger Anneliese Pennycook

Leave a comment