Four Women


Photo by Leah Schroeder

Photo by Leah Schroeder

There were four women sitting around a kitchen table.  In the centre was a candle holder, made of either pottery or stone, of four women sitting together around a fire (the candle). Around this table we listened to each other, and shared teachings, ceremony, and acknowledged our connection to each other.  We broke bread together.  We shared a common vision to bring women together for connection and healing.  We all understand that this is vital to healing the planet – bringing our world back into balance.

My heart and soul are singing.  I am filled with joy and deep gratitude.  Although I only see a short piece of the road in front of me, I feel clear that I am on the path that is my soul’s calling.  Some of the processes I have been through in the past few weeks reignited my passion and showed me what my heart already knew.

This is what it feels like when you fully commit to embracing that voice inside, and the calling of your soul.  All it takes is putting one foot in front of the other.  Pay attention.  Listen to your heart.  Know that you are worthy of allowing that spirit to shine for the whole world to see.  Discover your unique voice and don’t be afraid to share it with the world.

I am still learning this.  I am taking steps forward.  In this moment I feel fully engaged in and connected to this process.  I hold myself in this space knowing that it is where I am in most alignment with my soul’s path.  I feel it on every level of my being.

From this place of recognizing my own spirit through the eyes of the women I sit with, I call out to women around the world to come join the circle.  Let go of the old stories you carry on your back, the ones that weigh down your wings and prevent you from soaring.  Let go of the pain of the past that you hold onto with the illusion that we are separate.  It is crushing your spirit, but there is still a light inside you.  It wants to fill you up, shine for all to see and to be shared.  I feel your pain, as a part of my own body and spirit that is showing itself and asking to be healed.  This pain is felt through every layer of the planet and is coming to the surface to be healed.

It is time for us to come together to create a new reality, to write a new story.  This is the voice that is calling out from the depths of my soul. I hold out my hand to you and open my heart, in the recognition that we are one. Namaste.

WANT TO USE THIS ARTICLE IN YOUR E-ZINE OR WEB SITE?

Please do! Just be sure to include this complete blurb with it:

Leah Schroeder is a Reiki Master, ThetaHealing® and Integrated Energy Therapy® Practitioner, www.lifeforcehealingservices.ca .  “I was born and raised in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. For most of my 48 years this has been and currently is the place I call home. I spent the last 17 years in Financial Services.  A strong sense that there is something more I am supposed to do in the world, a fascination with energy and a series of intuitive nudges have led me to begin practising Reiki ,  ThetaHealing®, and now IET®. I have a desire to learn and practise other healing modalities, as well as serve children and empower young women around the world. I am grateful for the opportunity to share my thoughts and stories with you.”

This entry was posted in Credits, Leah Schroeder, Oneness, Women and tagged , , , , , , , , by Leah Schroeder. Bookmark the permalink.

About Leah Schroeder

Leah Schroeder is a Reiki Master, Integrated Energy Therapy® Master-Instructor, and ThetaHealing® Practitioner, www.lifeforcehealingservices.ca . “I was born and raised in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. For most of my life this has been and currently is the place I call home. I spent 17 years working in Financial Services. A strong sense that there is something more I am supposed to do in the world, a fascination with energy and a series of intuitive nudges have led me to begin practising Reiki , ThetaHealing®, and IET®. I have a desire to learn, practice, and teach other healing modalities, empowering others to help shift the consciousness of humanity. I am grateful for the opportunity to share my thoughts and stories with you.”

3 thoughts on “Four Women

  1. Pingback: Be Careful of What You Let In Your Spirit and Heart | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

