Femme – The Movie


I just finished watching this film.  We are in a time of massive change.  I have often felt uncomfortable about conversations around matriarchy vs. patriarchy.  Really how I have come to understand a return to feminine power or a matriarchal society is a return to balance.

We are shifting into an era where the consciousness of humanity is that of connection and collaboration.  Living from the heart and acting from a place of love, honouring each other, caring for each other and for the earth is the key to change.

The film – Femme, talks about these concepts and honours women and men.  I believe getting this film out will create a huge wave towards encouraging humanity to come together to create positive change and to change the way we see our relationship to each other and the earth.

I encourage you to take the time to watch the film and share it with others. Click on the title below:

http://ykr.be/1g7w7wnzid

Please do! Just be sure to include this complete blurb with it:

Leah Schroeder is a Reiki Master and ThetaHealing® Practitioner, www.lifeforcehealingservices.ca and a Financial Representative. “I was born and raised in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. For most of my 47 years this has been and currently is the place I call home. I have been working in Financial Services for the past 16 years educating people about their finances, helping them restructure and reduce debt, invest for the future and properly protect their families. A strong sense that there is something more I am supposed to do in the world, a fascination with energy and a series of intuitive nudges has led me to begin practising Reiki and ThetaHealing®. I have a desire to learn and practise other healing modalities, as well as serve children and empower young women around the world. I am grateful for the opportunity to share my thoughts and stories with you.”

This entry was posted in Women and tagged , , , , , , , by Leah Schroeder. Bookmark the permalink.

About Leah Schroeder

Leah Schroeder is a Reiki Master, Integrated Energy Therapy® Master-Instructor, and ThetaHealing® Practitioner, www.lifeforcehealingservices.ca . “I was born and raised in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. For most of my life this has been and currently is the place I call home. I spent 17 years working in Financial Services. A strong sense that there is something more I am supposed to do in the world, a fascination with energy and a series of intuitive nudges have led me to begin practising Reiki , ThetaHealing®, and IET®. I have a desire to learn, practice, and teach other healing modalities, empowering others to help shift the consciousness of humanity. I am grateful for the opportunity to share my thoughts and stories with you.”

2 thoughts on “Femme – The Movie

Leave a Reply

