I Am Angry


Yes, I am angry cause there are too many people blinding themselves from the truth, too many people lacking the courage to face reality and too many fearful people lacking love, the essence of life.

I am angry because as much as people need each other, they are separated and scattered for resolvable reasons that they do not care to see.

I am angry cause there are too many people rejecting light and rejecting love. I am angry not for the act of their rejection but for the fact of the few people able to receive love.

I am angry at jealousy, ego and of people refusing to listen, too much ignorance… WHY….?

Anger is an emotion that will not last for long especially that I have expressed it.
I am happy to have the space to express my anger!

WANT TO USE THIS ARTICLE IN YOUR E-ZINE OR WEB SITE?

Please do! Just be sure to include this complete blurb with it:

I’m Neveen El-Gamal, an Egyptian 40 years old single mom. I’m a writer, a Reiki and an Emotrance practitioner. I have a published poetry book in Arabic in August 2010 titled “Freeing You from Me”.

I am very grateful to have met the lovely women in the sisterhood group and participate in The Daily Sisterhood.

Leave a Reply

