The days of Heartbeat (8)


The three residents in every woman

Part 8 – Last part – Happy End ! (to understand you need to read previous parts first)

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7

After recognising and acknowledging my inner male part inside of me … finally totally free!

The love in my heart still not damaged but lifted up to a much higher level.
A love from soul to soul, a spiritual bond that only can be felt for someone who helped to transcend my human poorness into the greatness of my soul without doing a single thing!
This love affects every part of who I am, and every role I play in my life. And will never leave me again.

From here on the journey to meet my real soulmate or twin soul has a real chance to blossom… I look very much forward to the future … and feel gratitude in every bit of my soul.

Free heart – Endless love

This free heart loves you.
This woman loves you.
This child loves you.
This mother loves you.
This pupil loves you.
This teacher loves you.
This spirit loves you.
This soul loves you.

These angels love you.
These guides love you.

This life loves you
This world loves you.
This sun loves you.
This earth loves you.
This nature loves you.
This love loves you.
This light loves you.

This will never end.

Mission accomplished on 29 May 2001.
A new life begins…

WANT TO USE THIS ARTICLE IN YOUR E-ZINE OR WEB SITE?

Please do! Just be sure to include this complete blurb with it:

 

In the past 51 years I walked, ran, crawled… many roads on an ongoing journey to discover the inevitable freedom of the soul,  the joy of being alive, the value of the teacher we call pain, the depth of human wisdom and the meaning of human madness. I have been deeply touched by the kindness in the eyes, hearts, words and helping hands of friends, teachers, soulmates, … even strangers. I have been all of that and all of them. The most valuable lesson I have ever learned is that ‘there’s nothing to fear’.  For the next 51 years I am committed to share this awareness in everything I do. It’s a joy to share this blog with sisters so close to my soul and touching your life with my words fills me with deep gratitude. May these words carry the love from my heart to yours. Loesja Klimczak


This entry was posted in Inner child, Loesja Klimczak and tagged , , , , , , by Loesja Klimczak - www.mayanatlantyda.org. Bookmark the permalink.

About Loesja Klimczak - www.mayanatlantyda.org

In the past 53 years I walked, ran, crawled… many roads on an ongoing journey to discover the inevitable freedom of the soul, the joy of being alive, the value of the teacher we call pain, the depth of human wisdom and the meaning of human madness. I have been deeply touched by the kindness in the eyes, hearts, words and helping hands of friends, teachers, soulmates, … even strangers. I have been all of that and all of them. The most valuable lesson I have ever learned is that ‘there’s nothing to fear’. For the next 50 years I am committed to share this awareness in everything I do. It’s a joy to share this blog with sisters so close to my soul and touching your life with my words fills me with deep gratitude. May these words carry the love from my heart to yours.

6 thoughts on “The days of Heartbeat (8)

  1. Bravo! Bravery, wisdom, faith, hope, peace, the light after dark, heaven not hell. Amen Sister. Namaste. xxx

  2. Your story has inspired me to take a closer look at mine. I had never before thought about my soul in such depth, but I see now how much of “me” there really is. Thank you so much for helping. ❤

Leave a Reply

