The days of Heartbeat (7)


The three residents in every woman

Part 7 (to understand you need to read previous parts first)
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6

After having experienced my love in a different, more unconditional way my consiousness was expanding fast to the next level. I started to recognise the ‘object of my love’ outside of me as a part of myself.

That was an unprecedented eye-opener: I had been in love with a part of myself all the time! This part was my own inner DADDY/MAN/BOY part…!

So safe, for the inner child, so comfortable for the mother. So unchaining the woman from the emotional prison she has been living in.

The woman at last was free now and open to meet a real PARTNER, to allow her feminity to wake up in a totally diffrent way !

Heart in the mirror

With love
I look at you
this part of me.

You look well
I can tell
A little little
A lot great
A little hidden
To show anyway

In my heart you call me
In my mirror you watch me
In my life you have a place to be
In my mind you’re just there
Every single day
In my body my desire allows you to stay

Under my skin I can feel you
gentle and warm

Under your protection,
so deep… deep inside me,

I can feel no fear
I can feel no harm

To be continued … last part … in a few days.

WANT TO USE THIS ARTICLE IN YOUR E-ZINE OR WEB SITE?

Please do! Just be sure to include this complete blurb with it:

 

In the past 51 years I walked, ran, crawled… many roads on an ongoing journey to discover the inevitable freedom of the soul,  the joy of being alive, the value of the teacher we call pain, the depth of human wisdom and the meaning of human madness. I have been deeply touched by the kindness in the eyes, hearts, words and helping hands of friends, teachers, soulmates, … even strangers. I have been all of that and all of them. The most valuable lesson I have ever learned is that ‘there’s nothing to fear’.  For the next 51 years I am committed to share this awareness in everything I do. It’s a joy to share this blog with sisters so close to my soul and touching your life with my words fills me with deep gratitude. May these words carry the love from my heart to yours. Loesja Klimczak

This entry was posted in Inner child, Loesja Klimczak and tagged , , , , , , by Loesja Klimczak - www.mayanatlantyda.org. Bookmark the permalink.

About Loesja Klimczak - www.mayanatlantyda.org

In the past 53 years I walked, ran, crawled… many roads on an ongoing journey to discover the inevitable freedom of the soul, the joy of being alive, the value of the teacher we call pain, the depth of human wisdom and the meaning of human madness. I have been deeply touched by the kindness in the eyes, hearts, words and helping hands of friends, teachers, soulmates, … even strangers. I have been all of that and all of them. The most valuable lesson I have ever learned is that ‘there’s nothing to fear’. For the next 50 years I am committed to share this awareness in everything I do. It’s a joy to share this blog with sisters so close to my soul and touching your life with my words fills me with deep gratitude. May these words carry the love from my heart to yours.

6 thoughts on “The days of Heartbeat (7)

  1. I’ve really been enjoying this series Loesja. This post reminded me of an exercise I did once in dance class. The teacher made us stand right in front of the mirror really close to our own reflection, looking yourself in the eyes. We just had to stand there, looking into our own eyes, for about 5-10 minutes, in silence, and see what comes up. During this time, a one point, I saw (or at least felt) the love of the male lover. I realised that the love from a guy that I want, is also within me already. That aspect is already part of me. I felt deeply seen, and at peace.

    So i get what you’re saying! And it’s quite a trip when you have that a-ha moment :p !

    • Wow Sarah! Great to hear that you really experienced this and thanks for your openess to share it here… I will use that exercise for the clients in my practice…:-) it really feels a fast way to help people experience it for themselves ! … Thank you for this gift!

  2. A beautiful “cliffhanger”, Loesja. I’m having the same turmoil I feel at the end of my favorite TV series. I can’t wait to see the ending, but I don’t want it to end…

    • Having a huge smile on my face now Laura 🙂 !!! … and so will you when you will read the last sentence of the last post (on 29/5 😉 ) … and compare it to your own comment here … have a safe cliffhangtime 😉 !

  3. Pingback: The days of Heartbeat (8) | The Daily Sisterhood

Leave a Reply

