Shifting and Healing – Digging Deeper


Image courtesy of -Marcus- at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of -Marcus- at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

My emotions have run wild on me this week.  My whole being is shifting after a weekend of taking an Advanced DNA ThetaHealing® course.  Challenges keep coming up for me to release and resolve.  It doesn’t take a whole lot to stir my emotions.  It is all part of my own healing process.  I confess, I look forward to getting through this uncomfortable part of my journey.

I am grateful for all the teachers that show up with lessons, so I can see what areas of my life need healing in order for me to step into authenticity and my divine purpose.  I am finding that the deeper my connection with Creator and the more opportunities I engage in to open myself up to healing, the more my heart fills with joy.  Every time I experience that feeling it is a confirmation of the path I am on.

Old beliefs are being released and new brought in.   Shifting thoughts and beliefs on a conscious level is a start, but it only goes so deep.  When we tap into the subconscious on a much deeper level deep seated beliefs can be identified, released and resolved.

I have heard from various sources, and is also taught in ThetaHealing®, that many of the beliefs we carry lie in the space around our DNA.  ThetaHealing® teaches that we have four levels of beliefs within us.  Core beliefs come from what we have been taught since childhood. Genetic beliefs are programs that we carry from our ancestors. Historical beliefs come from past lives, deep genetic memories or from the collective consciousness.  The fourth level is the Soul level.  This refers to the complete person.  Often when someone holds beliefs on more than one level they are Soul beliefs.  Beliefs and all levels can affect our health and general wellbeing.

ThetaHealing® is a powerful healing modality that allows a practitioner to tap into Creator (God, Universal energy, the Divine Matrix, whatever name you identify with), through a Theta brainwave state to identify and pull negative, limiting beliefs and witness replacing them with more positive and empowering beliefs that create healing and a state of balance and general wellbeing.  I am very excited to continue learning more and both continuing to use it to heal my own life, and to use it in practise with facilitating or witnessing healing in others.

WANT TO USE THIS ARTICLE IN YOUR E-ZINE OR WEB SITE?

Please do! Just be sure to include this complete blurb with it:

Leah Schroeder is a Reiki Practitioner and ThetaHealing® Practitioner, www.lifeforcehealingservices.ca and a Financial Representative. “I was born and raised in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. For most of my 47 years this has been and currently is the place I call home. I have been working in Financial Services for the past 16 years educating people about their finances, helping them restructure and reduce debt, invest for the future and properly protect their families. A strong sense that there is something more I am supposed to do in the world, a fascination with energy and a series of intuitive nudges has led me to begin practising Reiki and now ThetaHealing®. I have a desire to learn and practise other healing modalities, as well as serve children and empower young women around the world. I am grateful for the opportunity to share my thoughts and stories with you.”

This entry was posted in Credits, Leah Schroeder, Women and tagged , , , , , , , , by Leah Schroeder. Bookmark the permalink.

About Leah Schroeder

Leah Schroeder is a Reiki Master, Integrated Energy Therapy® Master-Instructor, and ThetaHealing® Practitioner, www.lifeforcehealingservices.ca . “I was born and raised in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. For most of my life this has been and currently is the place I call home. I spent 17 years working in Financial Services. A strong sense that there is something more I am supposed to do in the world, a fascination with energy and a series of intuitive nudges have led me to begin practising Reiki , ThetaHealing®, and IET®. I have a desire to learn, practice, and teach other healing modalities, empowering others to help shift the consciousness of humanity. I am grateful for the opportunity to share my thoughts and stories with you.”

2 thoughts on “Shifting and Healing – Digging Deeper

Leave a Reply

