The days of Heartbeat (6)


The three residents in every woman

Part 6 (to understand you need to read previous parts first)
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5

After my inner child tried out to play on it’s own and we agreed to order ‘someone like you’ from the universe, at last peace of heart started to flow in.
It was good to discover that this process didn’t damage my feelings of love and that there were no ‘hurt feelings’, no blaming the man I loved that he didn’t meet my expectations – on the contrary… much more peaceful feelings of love started to emerge and to transform the rather demanding kind of love I felt before into something new.
I was amazed that it was possible to love in a diffrent way than I was used to. I was amazed by my own strength to live through the experience… but clearly not at the finish yet, still a few more steps to go.

Opening heart

By now my emotions became softer and more gentle.

The kid is ok. I am glad that I did what I did, the way I did it.

It took me some time to figure out why I had chosen to do this on my own, without asking you, my love, to help me.
I found out that it was an act of taking my own responsibility.
If I would have asked you for help, I would have wanted you to take care of the child.
And that is something I had, and have, to do myself.
So it was right to work this out on my own.

A lot of healing took place. The rest to follow soon.
I feel strong and peaceful now, nothing to hide anymore.
I accept my feelings, without leaving any responsibilities for them with you.

Time to let you know, to share them with you.
As I don’t need you – or anybody else – to take care of any part of me now, it only increases the invaluable value you have to my heart.
I went through many different parts of my soul and I found you in every corner.
You are very much alive inside of me.
You are present, no matter where you are.
No one has the power to change that, not even you.
I like that, it’s most beautiful.
I also believe that you have the right to know.
After all, you volunteered to be there, to be the way you are.
Without you out there, there could be no you inside of me.
Thank you, for being in my life.

I wonder if you can see yourself, in my eyes.
I sure invite you, to have a look. To discover who I see in you…

As to my life, I would love to have you right in the heart of it.
It’s my wish, but with all my respect, I am leaving it up to our Creator, our Spirit Guides and to you, to decide if this wish is allowed to come true.

In the meantime we both have a job to do, a mission to fulfill.

I feel your strength, your presence and inspiration in my back. I also feel a high level of inner freedom.
I am grateful and highly motivated to use every bit of these gifts you gave me the best I can.
I have been waiting for this feeling of harmony for such a long time. It feels like a dream come true.
Waiting I accumulated some tools that helped me to live through the transformation.
I‘d love to share this experience with you and the world, perhaps it can help you and others on their way too. .

In the end it’s all simple and easy to explain:

I love to love and I love the work I do.
I love to love you and I love to work out this healing process because of you.

Lots of love, that’s all.

To be continued in a few days…

WANT TO USE THIS ARTICLE IN YOUR E-ZINE OR WEB SITE?

Please do! Just be sure to include this complete blurb with it:

 

In the past 51 years I walked, ran, crawled… many roads on an ongoing journey to discover the inevitable freedom of the soul,  the joy of being alive, the value of the teacher we call pain, the depth of human wisdom and the meaning of human madness. I have been deeply touched by the kindness in the eyes, hearts, words and helping hands of friends, teachers, soulmates, … even strangers. I have been all of that and all of them. The most valuable lesson I have ever learned is that ‘there’s nothing to fear’.  For the next 51 years I am committed to share this awareness in everything I do. It’s a joy to share this blog with sisters so close to my soul and touching your life with my words fills me with deep gratitude. May these words carry the love from my heart to yours. Loesja Klimczak

This entry was posted in Inner child, Loesja Klimczak and tagged , , , , , , by Loesja Klimczak - www.mayanatlantyda.org. Bookmark the permalink.

About Loesja Klimczak - www.mayanatlantyda.org

In the past 53 years I walked, ran, crawled… many roads on an ongoing journey to discover the inevitable freedom of the soul, the joy of being alive, the value of the teacher we call pain, the depth of human wisdom and the meaning of human madness. I have been deeply touched by the kindness in the eyes, hearts, words and helping hands of friends, teachers, soulmates, … even strangers. I have been all of that and all of them. The most valuable lesson I have ever learned is that ‘there’s nothing to fear’. For the next 50 years I am committed to share this awareness in everything I do. It’s a joy to share this blog with sisters so close to my soul and touching your life with my words fills me with deep gratitude. May these words carry the love from my heart to yours.

5 thoughts on “The days of Heartbeat (6)

  1. I loved this too. It’s very similar, in some ways, to the ‘dark night of the soul’ journey I took in order to heal all my romantic wounds and open myself up to big big love and being cherished and loved by another in the way I always wanted.

  2. Pingback: The days of Heartbeat (7) | The Daily Sisterhood

  3. Yes, it did feel like ‘a dark night of the soul’ in a way… and the romantic wounds we carry are many 🙂 … but taking the leap into ourselves indeed gives us more strenght than we can imagine we have… and more inner freedom 🙂 … may we always find the courage to do so, at any moment in our lives … ❤

  4. Pingback: The days of Heartbeat (8) | The Daily Sisterhood

Leave a Reply

