The days of Heartbeat (3)


The three residents in every woman

Part 3 (to understand you need to have read previous parts first)

Part 1
Part 2

After reclaiming the responsibility for my wounded inner little girl… the woman part of me still in love… the mother part is trying to get the communication with the inner child going …

Healing heart

It’s time to let the healing begin…
But who is healing whom?

In my hands, my heart, with the eyes of a little child.

An angel told me last night to tell the woman to shut up.
So she does.
The mother listens to the child.
It’s very healthy. Willing to play. Willing a second chance. It’s not angry, with anybody.
It’s fresh and new, like the morning, hungry for life like a little bird, everyday.

The mother starts to talk to the child:

“You can come out now, no one is going to hurt you. I know you are a little scared.
Don’t be. The past is over. Today a new life begins. If you stay there, hiding, because of the past, you will lose the future. You will die today.
I need you. I can see your power. I can see that you’re such a beautiful girl… such an innocent soul.
You’re welcome. I need you to support the (Reiki)master within. I need you to keep my feet on the ground. I need you to help me to heal other wounded children in the hearts of so many adults. You’re the teacher I need right now. Teach me to play with you.
Teach me to protect you. Teach me to show you to the world. Let me lay down the world at your feet. Let’s play together.”

The child looks with big eyes at her mother. It’s trying to figure out if she can be trusted.
She’s intelligent, it thinks. She is trying to use me – as she always did…
The child has no use for her.

It turns around, mumbling a child’s song.
Nananananana, … Nananananana.

Then the child starts to walk around in the room. Looking for something.
In the corners. Under the table. Under the carpet. Behind the curtains.
After a while it stops right in front of the mother. It looks at her as if it wants to challenge her to a fight.
“Where is he?” “ I want to play with him!”

Silence.

From an other corner of the room the voice of the woman answers: “I don’t know, I miss him too.”

They both look at the mother. She is looking for an answer.
“Why don’t you both draw something nice for him?” she says.

The child draws a big white house with a cute dog at the door … the woman draws the door of a romantic bathroom with candlelight.

The mother hangs the drawings on the fridge.
“Go on, play something else now”, she says.

The woman disappears. The child walks out into the garden.

The mother continues with the housekeeping. She will make them some pancakes later.
What a pity that there’s no daddy to come home this evening, she thinks.
She is missing him too.

To be continued in a few days …

WANT TO USE THIS ARTICLE IN YOUR E-ZINE OR WEB SITE?

Please do! Just be sure to include this complete blurb with it:

 

In the past 51 years I walked, ran, crawled… many roads on an ongoing journey to discover the inevitable freedom of the soul,  the joy of being alive, the value of the teacher we call pain, the depth of human wisdom and the meaning of human madness. I have been deeply touched by the kindness in the eyes, hearts, words and helping hands of friends, teachers, soulmates, … even strangers. I have been all of that and all of them. The most valuable lesson I have ever learned is that ‘there’s nothing to fear’.  For the next 51 years I am committed to share this awareness in everything I do. It’s a joy to share this blog with sisters so close to my soul and touching your life with my words fills me with deep gratitude. May these words carry the love from my heart to yours. Loesja Klimczak – http://www.mayanatlantyda.be

This entry was posted in Inner child, Loesja Klimczak, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , by Loesja Klimczak - www.mayanatlantyda.org. Bookmark the permalink.

About Loesja Klimczak - www.mayanatlantyda.org

In the past 53 years I walked, ran, crawled… many roads on an ongoing journey to discover the inevitable freedom of the soul, the joy of being alive, the value of the teacher we call pain, the depth of human wisdom and the meaning of human madness. I have been deeply touched by the kindness in the eyes, hearts, words and helping hands of friends, teachers, soulmates, … even strangers. I have been all of that and all of them. The most valuable lesson I have ever learned is that ‘there’s nothing to fear’. For the next 50 years I am committed to share this awareness in everything I do. It’s a joy to share this blog with sisters so close to my soul and touching your life with my words fills me with deep gratitude. May these words carry the love from my heart to yours.

11 thoughts on “The days of Heartbeat (3)

  1. I think your writing sparks truth in the heart of probably every woman who reads it. Beyond that words escape me! Except Thank you!

  2. Pingback: The days of Heartbeat (4) | The Daily Sisterhood

  3. There is always a need for “HIM” … Disregarding he was right or wrong .. smart or stupid .. closer supportive or careless .. The need for him will come up and he will always be missed when he leaves us… Ask me about it. I was there too.

    • Missed Logic, you will find out that my need for ‘HIM’ will transform to not needing any of him anymore… and that is the essence of this healing journey… that he will not be missed ever again… 🙂

  4. Pingback: The days of Heartbeat (5) | The Daily Sisterhood

  5. Pingback: The days of Heartbeat (6) | The Daily Sisterhood

  6. Pingback: The days of Heartbeat (7) | The Daily Sisterhood

  7. Pingback: The days of Heartbeat (8) | The Daily Sisterhood

Leave a Reply

